Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Theophilus London Presents: Rarities & Exclusives Part 1

If you've had the pleasure of seeing Theophilus perform live in the recent past (which I have,) then you may be familiar with some of these tracks. If not, get familiar! Although his mixtape is slated to drop soon, this teaser of sorts should definitely whet your appetite enough to keep you fiending for the release...

Track List:
01 The Vault
02 StarScream 08
03 Blindfolded
04 Thelonious
05 Rest of 'Em (IE Merge's Viscera Mix)

Click on the image above to download.

No comments: